School Summer holidays

July Summer Holidays

Fri 21 - Mon 31 July
From only £79 per person per break


Up to 40% off
Ends Tues 11 July
August School Summer Holidays

August Summer Holidays

Fri 28 July - Mon 28 Aug
From only £99 per person per break


Up to 40% off
Ends Tues 11 July
School Summer holidays

7 Night Summer Breaks

Fri 21 July – Fri 1 Sept
From only £187 per person per break


Up to 40% off
Ends Tues 11 July
Term Time Weekends

Diversity Breaks

Selected Summer Holiday breaks
From only £99 per person per break


Up to 40% off
Ends Tues 11 July
Scottish Summer Holidays breaks

Scottish Summer Holidays

Fri 30 June - Mon 14 Aug
From only £49 per person per break


Up to 40% off
Ends Tues 11 July
Just For Tots

Just For Tots

Selected breaks from June to November
From only £65 per person per break


Up to 40% off
Ends Tues 11 July
Term Time Midweek breaks

Term Time Midweeks

Selected breaks from June to October
From only £13 per person per night
Plus Kids Eat Free on selected breaks

Up to 40% off
Ends Tues 11 July
Term Time Weekends

Term Time Weekends

Selected breaks June to October
From only £17 per person per night
Plus Kids Eat Free on selected breaks

Up to 40% off
Ends Tues 11 July
October Half Term

October Half Term

Fri 20 - Mon 30 October
From only £120 per person per break


Up to 40% off
Ends Tues 11 July
Christmas Breaks

Christmas Breaks

Fri 8 Dec – Mon 1 Jan 
From only £62 per person per break


Up to 40% off
Ends Tues 11 July
New Year

New Year Breaks

Sat 30 Dec - Tues 2 Jan 
From only £161 per person per break


Up to 40% off
Ends Tues 11 July
Term Time Midweek breaks

2018 Latest Offers

From only £55 per person per break


Book early with a low deposit   
from only £10pp 

Search for your best price online

The small (but no less important) print

Prices are per person per break based on 4 sharing a silver self-catering apartment (unless otherwise stated). Discounts do not apply to two night breaks or rooms for two. All offers are subject to promotional availability and can be withdrawn at anytime. Prices include discounts and offers indicated. Full terms and conditions.