Stay, Dine and Play from £20pppn

Term Time Weekend Breaks

Date Duration Bognor Regis Bognor Regis Hotels Minehead Skegness
Fri 6th May
3 nights
Fri 20th May
3 nights
Fri 10th June
3 nights
Fri 24th June
3 nights
Fri 1st July
3 nights
Fri 8th July
3 nights

Term Time Midweeks

Date Duration Bognor Regis Bognor Regis Hotels Minehead Skegness
Mon 2nd May
4 nights
Mon 9th May
4 nights
Mon 16th May
4 nights
Mon 23rd May
4 nights
Mon 6th June
4 nights
Mon 13th June
4 nights
Mon 20th June
4 nights
Mon 27th June
4 nights
Mon 4th July
4 nights
Mon 11th July
4 nights

  • Resort prices shown are per person per night and show how much you would typically pay based on two adults and two children (2-14 years) sharing a Silver Room including a Food Court dining plan.

  • Hotel prices shown are per person per night and show how much you would typically pay based on two adults and two children (2-14 years) sharing a partial sea view room at the Shoreline Hotel at Bognor Regis including a Hotel Dining plan.

  • Just for Tots breaks are highlighted in yellow - These breaks are exclusively designed for our youngest guests so there must be at least one child aged five or under on every booking.

  • Prices shown include any additional discounts.

  • All offers are subject to promotional availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

  • The prices shown include VAT at 20%